board-and-management

IR Kit

Fleet
    Fleet Deployment

Latest Earnings

  Analyst Coverage

    Glenn Lodden
    ABN AMRO
    glenn.lodden@no.abnamro.com
 
    Erik Nikolai Stavseth
    Arctic Securities ASA
    erik.stavseth@arcticsec.com

 
    Amit Mehrotra
    Deutsche Bank
    amit.mehrotra@db.com

 
    Andrew Casella
    Imperial Capital, LLC
    acasella@imperialcapital.com

 
    Rune Sand
    Nordea Bank Norge ASA
    rune.sand@nordea.com

 

Date: Dec. 15, 2017 at 12:10 PM ET (Date in mm/dd/yyyy)

DRYSHIPS INC.  (Nasdaq:  DRYS)
Last Trade 3.80
Change 0.09(2.29%)
Open 3.80
High 3.87
Low 3.75
Volume 602,450
Shares Outstanding 104,274,708
Market Capitalization (US$) 396,243,890.40
  * Delayed quote data                more

Latest Press Releases
b>11-27-2017 DRYSHIPS INC. ANNOUNCES THE LAUNCH OF ITS NEW WEBSITE
b>11-21-2017 DRYSHIPS INC. REPORTS FINANCIAL AND OPERATING RESULTS FOR THE THIRD QUARTER 2017
b>11-17-2017 DRYSHIPS INC. ANNOUNCES THIRD QUARTER 2017 RESULTS RELEASE DATE
b>11-06-2017 DRYSHIPS INC. ANNOUNCES COMMENCEMENT OF ITS THIRD VERY LARGE GAS CARRIER 10 YEAR TIME CHARTER WITH AN OIL MAJOR TRADING COMPANY
b>10-31-2017 DRYSHIPS INC. ANNOUNCES SUCCESSFUL DELIVERY OF ITS THIRD VERY LARGE GAS CARRIER
 

SEC Filings
           SEC Filings


for more information please visit Dryships' website or contact:
Company Contact:
Mr. George Economou
Chief Executive Officer
DryShips Inc.
Tel. 30-210-8090570
E-mail: finance@dryships.com


 
Investor Relations / Media
Mr. Nicolas Bornozis
Capital Link, Inc. (New York)
Tel. +1-212-661-7566
Email: nbornozis@capitallink.com


Online Investor Relations Kit brought to you by Capital Link